K J Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education, Training and Research (Autonomous)
  • 28 Feb, 2020
    /bed/connects/events/950/national_level_fdp_on_e-content_development National Level FDP on E-content Development
  • 30 Mar, 2020
    /bed/connects/events/951/tata_crucible_hackathon_2020 Tata Crucible Hackathon 2020
(click to view all)

Examinations And Internal Assessment Committee



Sr No 


1    Dr. Sarla Santwani      Chairperson & Principal
2      Ms.Rupal Thakkar       Committee Member
3       Ms. Hema Bhadawkar      Committee Member
4     Ms Usha Sharma      Committee Member
5       Dr Pooja Birwatkar      Committee Member



Page published successfully
There was an error processing your request.