K J Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education, Training and Research (Autonomous)
  • 28 Feb, 2020
    /bed/connects/events/950/national_level_fdp_on_e-content_development National Level FDP on E-content Development
  • 30 Mar, 2020
    /bed/connects/events/951/tata_crucible_hackathon_2020 Tata Crucible Hackathon 2020
(click to view all)

Purchase Committee



Sr No 


1    Dr. Sarla Santwani      Chairperson & Principal
2      Dr. Kalpana Kharade      Committee Member 
3      Ms.Rupal Thakkar      Committee Member 
4       Ms. Hema Bhadawkar       Committee Member 
5      Mr P. Sonar       Committee Member (Head Clerk)
6       Mr. M. K. Radhakrishnan     Committee Member-(Accountant)
7       Ms. Reshma S. Gaikwad     Librarian


Page published successfully
There was an error processing your request.