K J Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education, Training and Research (Autonomous)
  • 17 Sep, 2019
    /bed/connects/events/918/nutrition_week Nutrition Week
(click to view all)

Research and Publications Committee



Sr No 


1    Dr. Sarla Santwani      Chairperson & Principal
2      Dr. Kalpana Kharade       Committee Member
3      Dr. Pooja Birawatkar      Committee Member
4     Dr. Divya Sharma      Committee Member
5     Dr. Sreetanuka Nath      Committee Member


Page published successfully
There was an error processing your request.